Skip to main content
European Digital Innovation Hubs Network

EDIH Catalogue

Browse this catalogue to find essential information about the European Digital Innovation Hubs (EDIH), the one-stop shops assisting companies and public administration in addressing digital challenges. The EDIH Network is co-financed by the European Commission and EU Member States.
Search. Explore the complete EDIH catalogue, including hub descriptions.
EDIH type. Choose from three types of hubs: Funded under Digital Europe programme: Co-funded by the European Commission and Member States/Associated Countries. Seal of Excellence: Positively evaluated in a European competitive call but funded exclusively by national or regional resources. Funded by other initiatives: Digital innovation hubs with similar activities to EDIHs but not connected to the network. Users will need to select this type manually.
Please note: The search engine is based on standard filtering using fixed Boolean logic. For in-depth (e.g. cross-cutting) searches and analytics the full set of data is available under the “Download Data”.  
Funded under Digital Europe Programme
Seal of Excellence
Funded by other initiatives
Displaying 1 - 14 of 14Download Data
EDIH Name Country Coordinator Location Phone Email
CyberSec Poland Norbert Meyer Noskowskiego 12-14, 61-704 Poznan, Poland +48 61 858-20-01 meyer@man.poznan.pl
EDIH-SILESIA Poland Aleksandra Zajusz-Wayda Wojewodzka 42, 40-026 Katowice, Poland +48514035815 awayda@ksse.com.pl
EDIH4CP-1 Poland Piotr Józefiak Wloclawska 167, 87-100 Torun, Poland +48690029048 piotr.jozefiak@iotnorthpoland.com
FTCH Poland Michał Polasik Ul. Jurija Gagarina 13A, 87-100 Torun, Poland +48608335541 michal.polasik@umk.pl
h4i Poland Bartosz JÓZEFOWSKI Ul. Podole 60, 30-394 Krakow, Poland +48 690 963 846 bjozefowski@kpt.krakow.pl
HPC4Poland EDIH Poland Cezary Mazurek Noskowskiego 12-14, 61-704 Poznan, Poland +48 61 8585004 mazurek@man.poznan.pl
LUBDIGHUB Poland Marcin Marczuk Józefa franczaka "lalka", 43, 20-325 Lublin (lubelskie, lublin, lublin), Poland +48 502664036 m.marczuk@fundacja.lublin.pl
Mazovia EDIH Poland Lipiec Krzysztof Aleje Jerozolimskie 202, 02-486 Warszawa, Poland +48 228740018 krzysztof.lipiec@piap.lukasiewicz.gov.pl
PDIH Poland Marta Szalecka Ul. Trzy Lipy 3 bud.B IV p., 80-172 Gdansk, Poland +48723040090 m.szalecka@strefa.gda.pl
re_d Poland Olga Zuchora Tymienieckiego 22G, 90-349 Lodz, Poland +48 721-550-491 olga.zuchora@sse.lodz.pl
Smart Secure Cities Poland Konrad Dziadkowiak Perkuna 47, 04-164 Warszawa, Poland +48 605 973 445 konrad.dziadkowiak@energotel.pl
TKDIH Poland Ewelina Piotrowska Olszewskiego 6, 25-663 Kielce, Poland +48 41 278 72 09 ewelina.piotrowska@technopark.kielce.pl
WAMA EDIH Poland Marcin Czyża al. Armii Ludowej 26 lok. B7, 00-609 Warszawa, Poland +48533303890 marcin@koalicjadlainnowacji.pl
WRO4digITal Poland Emilia Mazgajczyk Muchoborska 18, 54-424 Wroclaw, Poland +48 71 798 58 75 emilia.mazgajczyk@technologpark.pl