Skip to main content
European Commission logo
European Digital Innovation Hubs Network

EDIH Catalogue

Browse this catalogue to find essential information about the European Digital Innovation Hubs (EDIH), the one-stop shops assisting companies and public administration in addressing digital challenges. The EDIH Network is co-financed by the European Commission and EU Member States.
Search. Explore the complete EDIH catalogue, including hub descriptions.
EDIH type. Choose from three types of hubs: Funded under Digital Europe programme: Co-funded by the European Commission and Member States/Associated Countries. Seal of Excellence: Positively evaluated in a European competitive call but funded exclusively by national or regional resources. Funded by other initiatives: Digital innovation hubs with similar activities to EDIHs but not connected to the network. Users will need to select this type manually.
Please note: The search engine is based on standard filtering using fixed Boolean logic. For in-depth (e.g. cross-cutting) searches and analytics the full set of data is available under the “Download Data”.  
Funded under Digital Europe Programme
Seal of Excellence
Funded by other initiatives
Displaying 1 - 20 of 151Download Data
EDIH Name Country Coordinator Location Phone Email
AddSmart Denmark Johannes Størup Niels Jernes Vej 10, 9220 Aalborg, Denmark 20919871 jst@ehnj.dk
AEDIH Hungary Istvan Balla Gödöllő, Páter Károly út 1., 2103, Hungary +36703646393 aedih@gak.hu
Aero EDIH Sweden Patrik Tunón Laxholmstorget 3, 602 21 Norrkoping, Sweden +46 73-028 50 83 patrik.tunon@nosp.se
AgroDigiRise Bulgaria Svetlana Boyanova str. Damyan Gruev 1, fl. 6, 1606 Sofia, Bulgaria +359 884 600 488 info@agrohub.bg
AgrotechDIH Spain Manuel Teva Fernández C/ Tabladilla s/n, 41013 Sevilla Sevilla, Spain +34 610540542 dih.andalucia.agrotech@juntadeandalucia.es
AI and Gaming EDIH Croatia Tomislav Plesec Rimska 28, 44000 Sisak, Croatia +38544544930 tplesec@rk-smz.hr
AI EDIH Hungary Hungary Krisztina Markovics Budapest, Váci út 35, 1134, Hungary +36 30 521 0459 markovics.krisztina@kifu.gov.hu
AI4HEALTH.Cro Croatia Anja Baresic Bijenicka cesta 54, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia +3854561111 anja.baresic@irb.hr
AI5production Austria Franz Suemecz Karlsplatz 13, 1040 Wien, Austria +43 664 605887551 franz.suemecz@tuwien.ac.at
AIRE Estonia Kirke Maar Ehitajate tee 5, 19086 Tallinn Estonia, Estonia +3725164025 kirke.maar@taltech.ee
Applied CPS Austria Martin Benedikt Inffeldgasse 21a, 8010 Graz, Austria +43 316 873 9048 edih@applied-cps.at
Aragon EDIH Spain Sergio Mayo Maria de luna 8, 50018 Zaragoza Zaragoza, Spain +34976010000 smayo@itainnova.es
ARTES 5.0 Italy Paolo Dario Viale Rinaldo Piaggio 34, 56025 Pontedera PI, Italy +39050883497 paolo.dario@artes4.it
AsDIH Spain Jaime Fernandez Parque Tecnológico de Asturias, 33428 Llanera Asturias, Spain +34 985 98 00 20 jaime@sekuens.es
ATTRACT Portugal Vasco Figueiredo Teles Campus FEUP, R. Dr. Roberto Frias, 4200-465 Porto, Portugal +351 22 209 4000 vasco.b.teles@inesctec.pt
BMH Germany Maximilian Wunsch Marienstraße 13D, 99423 Weimar, Germany +493643584822 maximilian.wunsch@uni-weimar.de
BOOST Robotic EastNL Netherlands Reinier Zweers (until December 2023) Markt 11, 6811 CG Arnhem, Netherlands +31263599822 r.zweers@gelderland.nl
CD-EDIH Denmark Lars Mønsted Nielsen Abogade 15, 8200 Aarhus n, Denmark +45 21892500 lmn@erhvervshusmidtjylland.dk
CeADAR Ireland laura.plunkett@ucd.ie Block 9/10 NexusUCD, Dublin, Co. Dublin, D04 V2N9, Ireland +353868509199 laura.plunkett@ucd.ie
CETMA-DIHSME Italy Luigi Barone Strada statale 7 appia km 706+030 snc, 72100 Cittadella della ricerca brindisi BR, Italy +390831449111 dihsme@cetma.it