Skip to main content
European Commission logo
European Digital Innovation Hubs Network

EDIH Catalogue

Browse this catalogue to find essential information about the European Digital Innovation Hubs (EDIH), the one-stop shops assisting companies and public administration in addressing digital challenges. The EDIH Network is co-financed by the European Commission and EU Member States.
Search. Explore the complete EDIH catalogue, including hub descriptions.
EDIH type. Choose from three types of hubs: Funded under Digital Europe programme: Co-funded by the European Commission and Member States/Associated Countries. Seal of Excellence: Positively evaluated in a European competitive call but funded exclusively by national or regional resources. Funded by other initiatives: Digital innovation hubs with similar activities to EDIHs but not connected to the network. Users will need to select this type manually.
Please note: The search engine is based on standard filtering using fixed Boolean logic. For in-depth (e.g. cross-cutting) searches and analytics the full set of data is available under the “Download Data”.  
Funded under Digital Europe Programme
Seal of Excellence
Funded by other initiatives
Displaying 1 - 20 of 226Download Data
EDIH Name Country Coordinator Location Phone Email
4PDIH Slovenia Jure Trilar Tržaška cesta 25, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia +38631605115 jure.trilar@fe.uni-lj.si
AddSmart Denmark Johannes Størup Niels Jernes Vej 10, 9220 Aalborg, Denmark 20919871 jst@ehnj.dk
ADi4SMEs Bulgaria Nikolinka Hinkova "Raiko Daskalov" 7, 5300 Gabrovo, Bulgaria +359888300400 nikky@stsbg.com
AEDIH Hungary Istvan Balla Gödöllő, Páter Károly út 1., 2103, Hungary +36703646393 aedih@gak.hu
Aero EDIH Sweden Patrik Tunón Laxholmstorget 3, 602 21 Norrkoping, Sweden +46 73-028 50 83 patrik.tunon@nosp.se
AGORA DIH Spain Carlos Miras Marin Avenida de la Fama 3, 30003 Murcia Murcia, Spain +34968365706 carlos.miras@info.carm.es
Agrihub Sweden Sweden Anna RYDBERG Brinellgatan 4, 501 15 Boras, Sweden +46 10 516 69 55 anna.rydberg@ri.se
AgroDigiRise Bulgaria Svetlana Boyanova str. Damyan Gruev 1, fl. 6, 1606 Sofia, Bulgaria +359 884 600 488 info@agrohub.bg
AgrotechDIH Spain Manuel Teva Fernández C/ Tabladilla s/n, 41013 Sevilla Sevilla, Spain +34 610540542 dih.andalucia.agrotech@juntadeandalucia.es
AI and Gaming EDIH Croatia Tomislav Plesec Rimska 28, 44000 Sisak, Croatia +38544544930 tplesec@rk-smz.hr
AI EDIH Hungary Hungary Krisztina Markovics Budapest, Váci út 35, 1134, Hungary +36 30 521 0459 markovics.krisztina@kifu.gov.hu
AI MAGISTER Italy Simone Caporale Piazzale de matthaeis 9, 03100 Frosinone FR, Italy +393939002839 s.caporale@profima.it
AI-PACT Italy Greta Nasi Via sarfatti 25, 20136 Milano, Italy 0039 0258366222 greta.nasi@unibocconi.it
AI4HEALTH.Cro Croatia Anja Baresic Bijenicka cesta 54, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia +3854561111 anja.baresic@irb.hr
AI4PA_Portugal Portugal Paulo Vale Rua de Vila Flor 166, 4810-453 Guimaraes, Portugal +351 217231200 paulo.vale@ama.gov.pt
AI5production Austria Franz Suemecz Karlsplatz 13, 1040 Wien, Austria +43 664 605887551 franz.suemecz@tuwien.ac.at
AIR-Andalusia Spain Enrique Herrera Viedma Cuesta del hospicio sn, 18071 Granada Granada, Spain +34958242703 airandalusia@ugr.es
AIR4S Spain Asuncion Gomez Perez Calle ramiro de maeztu 7 edificio rectorado, 28040 Madrid Madrid, Spain 0034 910 67 01 71 vicerrector.investigacion@upm.es
AIRE Estonia Kirke Maar Ehitajate tee 5, 19086 Tallinn Estonia, Estonia +3725164025 kirke.maar@taltech.ee
AM-EDIH Sweden Lars Nyborg Chalmersplatsen 4, 412 96 Goteborg, Sweden +46317721257 lars.nyborg@chalmers.se